Property Management

The day-to-day operations of the office buildings is managed by the Property Management Office, located in Suite 2350. Unless otherwise instructed, all inquiries, requests and other matters should be directed to the Property Management Office.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Address: 444 W. Lake Street, 23rd Floor, Suite 2350
Telephone: (312) 444-0200
E-mail: riverpoint.chicago@hines.com

Meet the Managers

Lance Knez
Portfolio Manager
Lance.Knez@hines.com

Chip Wille
Property Manager
Chip.Wille@hines.com

Jeannie Torres
Property Manager
Jeannie.Torres@hines.com

Angela Mantucca
Tenant Services Coordinator
Angela.Mantucca@hines.com

Natalie Crawford
Administrative Assistant
Natalie.Crawford@hines.com

Meet the Engineers

Alan Myers
Chief Engineer
Alan.Myers@hines.com

Frank Scardina
Assistant Chief Engineer
Frank.Scardina@hines.com

Accounting

All payments should be sent to the following address:

PO Box 206710
Dallas, TX 75320-6710

Overnight Address:

Lockbox Services-206710
River Point LLC
2975 Regent Blvd
Irving, TX 75063

Please contact the Property Management Office with questions or for wire instructions.